Artists

Sands Road Framing / Gallery offers an opportunity to display and sell your artwork on a monthly basis.
While your work is with us, we will publicise it on our Website, Facebook, Twitter and Creative Torbay.
We are located on a main road with parking, it is clean, well lit and staffed.
We are open to the public 6 days a week, closed on Sundays and Bank holidays.

For the opportunity to display your artwork please contact us: 01803 554583. enquiries@sandsroadframing.co.uk.

We have worked with a range of Artists and Publishers over many years, and are proud to now be able to share some of them with you.

Tessa Airth              

Gorden Allen              

Mandy Amos                              http://mandyamosartist.co.uk/

Chris Bradley                              http://www.chrisbradleyresinart.com/

Emma Childs                             http://www.ejloriginalart.co.uk/

Amanda Clark                            http://www.artists/amanda-clarke.aspx

Angela Cox                                http://www.featheronthebreeze.co.uk/

Valerie Davide                            http://www.maycontainmutts.com/

Penelope Douglas                       http://www.bbc.co.uk/artists/penelope-douglas

Yvonne Edwards                         http://artists/yvonne-edwards.aspx

Julia Finzel                                 http://www.juliafinzel.co.uk/

Gary Floyd                                 http://www.Garry-Floyd(2945239).htm

Kim Freeman                             http://kimfreemanart.com/

Tracy Fox

John Gillo                                 http://www.johngillo-gallery.co.uk/

Valerie Hammond                      http://www.owlhavengallery.com/main.php

Claire Harmer                           https://www.cabbagetreestudio.com/

John Ironmonger 

Julia Kelland                            http://www.juliakelland.co.uk/

Mike Langman                          http://www.mikelangman.co.uk/

Craig Long                             http://www.tashongstudios.co.uk/section467441.html

Julia Masters                           http://www.juliamastersphotography.com/

Wendy Mcbride 

Karen Miller                            http://www.dorisbrixham.co.uk/

Edward Netley                         http://netzfineart.com/

Becky Nuttall                           http://www.beckynuttall.com/

Susan Poole                           http://www.susanpoole.co.uk/

Mary Ann Rogers                    http://www.mary-ann-rogers.aspx

Nigel Rossiter                         http://www.westcountrywanderings.co.uk/

Tracy Satchwill                       http://www.tracysatchwill.com/

Brian Sedgbeer  

Theresa Shaw                         http;//www.shawaboutart.com

Kim Sherwin                          https://www.facebook.com/ouraugustearth/

John Skinner                          http://www.johnskinner/

Sue Smith                              http://lowry-smith.co.uk/

Nicky Stevenson                     http://www.nickystevenson.com/

Jennie Taylor

Anne Von Bengard                 https://www.annebengard.com/

Jo West                                https://www.jowestart.co.uk/

Rhian Wyn Harrison               http://www.rhianwynharrison.com/     

Haddon fine art                     http://www.haddonfinearteditions.co.uk/

International Graphics           http://www.ig-team.de/Default.aspx

Rosenstiel's                          http://www.felixr.com/superior-edition/   

Photo Restoration                 http://www.falconfoto.co.uk/